Antoine Beuger, Jürg Frey『Dedalus』

Antoine Beuger /  Michael Pisaro『This Place / Is Love』

The Apophonics『On Air』


Bright Moments『Introducing Bright Moments』

Burkhard Stangl『Unfinished. For William Turner, Painter.』

Chris Potter『The Sirens』

Chris Watson『In St Cuthbert's Time』

Christophe Charles『Hcdc』

Cindytalk『A Life Is Everywhere』

Craig Taborn『Chants』

Culture Of Un『Moonish』

Drake『Nothing Was The Same』

Earl Sweatshirt『Doris』

Eva-Maria Houben『Lost In Dreams - Works for Piano』

Fire!『Without Noticing』


Ivo Perelman, Matthew Shipp, Michael Bisio, Whit Dickey『The Edge』

Jason Lescalleet『Archaic Architecture』

Jeremie Mathes『Efequen』

Joe Morris, Agusti Fernandez, Nate Wooley『From the Discrete to the Particular』

John Butcher / Thomas Lehn / John Tilbury『Exta』

John Butcher -Tony Buck- Magda Mayas - Burkhard Stangl『Plume』

John Butcher, Matthew Shipp『At Oto』

Kanye West『Yeezus』

Le1f『Tree House』

Lee Patterson & Vanessa Rossetto『Temperament As Waveform』

Lotte Anker, Rodrigo Pinheiro, Hernani Faustino『Birthmark』

Made to Break『Provoke』


Mark Dresser Quintet『Nourishments』


Michael Pisaro『Tombstones』

Michael Thieke / Biliana Voutchkova『Already There』

Oneohtrix Point Never『R Plus Seven』

Richard Chartier『Interior Field』

Richard Chartier & Yann Novak『Undefined』

Run the Jewels『Run the Jewels

Ryoji Ikeda『Supercodex』

Ryuichi Sakamoto + Taylor Deupree『Disappearance』

Senking『Capsize Recovery』

Stephen Cornford & Samuel Rodgers『Boring Embroidery』

The Thing『Boot!』

Tim Berne's Snakeoil『Shadow Man』

Tomas Phillips & Kenneth Kirschner『Five Transpositions』

Tomonari Nozaki『Une Histoire De Blue』

William Basinski & Richard Chartier『Aurora Liminalis』

渋谷慶一郎『Soundtrack For Children Who Won't Die, Shusaku Arakawa』

渋谷慶一郎 + 初音ミク『THE END』

徳永将豪 / 高岡大祐『duo/solo』